Via Eschaton-

Imagine our surprise Wednesday to read in the Israeli paper Haaretz (online), that Palestinian Authority Prime Minister Abu Mazen, meeting recently with militants to enlist their support for a truce with Israel, said that, when they met in Aqaba, President Bush had told him this: ” God told me to strike at al Qaeda and I struck them, and then he instructed me to strike at Saddam [ Hussein], which I did, and now I am determined to solve the problem in the Middle East. If you help me I will act, and if not, the elections will come and I will have to focus on them.”

So who needs to find WMD or a link with al Qaeda when the orders come from The Highest Authority?

Now hold onto your hat when the crackpots at the once good and now shitty blog FSP defend Bush for claiming to have divine authority to attack Iraq.